Members of our Governing Body

Name Category & Terms of Office
Mrs A Heal Chair of Governors, Co-opted  (SEND and Equalities)
05/06/2015 – 04/06/2019
Mrs J Hutchings Vice-Chair of Governors, Co-opted (Personnel)
05/06/2015 – 04/06/2019
Mrs S Hill Staff (Teaching)
23/09/13 – 22/09/17
Mr D Pearson Co-opted (Premises)
05/06/2015 – 04/06/2019
Mr A Skinner Co-opted (Curriculum Assessment)
Mr R Jones Co-opted (Curriculum)
16/07/2015 – 15/07/2019
Registered Interest – Family member or Assistant Headteacher Mrs L Jones
Ms J Carson Headteacher
Associate vacancy


Past Serving Governors

We are required to display the names of those who have served as Governors in the last twelve months. These are:

Mr K Mason (Re-located so resigned)
Marcelline Wijesuriya (Resigned)
John Todd (Term of Office Expired)
Juliette Addison (Term of Office Expired)
Scott Raniere (Term of Office Expired)

Last updated: January 2018