Our Team


Reception – Ash Mrs Buzzing (EYFS Lead)
LSA Ms Kinninmonth
Reception – Beech Miss Millen
LSA – Mrs Lee
Year 1 (Younger) – Cedar Mrs Flanagan/Mrs McConnell
LSA Mrs Gibbs
Year 1 (Older) – Elm
Year 2 (Younger)
Miss Walters (Key Stage 1 Lead)
LSA Mrs Woods & Mrs Kimber
Year 2 (Older) – Hazel Mrs Green
LSA Mrs Perfect
Year 3 (Younger) Laurel Mrs Matthews
LSA Mrs Smith
Year 3 (Older) – Maple Year 4 (Younger) Mrs Hill (Assistant Head/Lead Lower KS2)
LSA Mrs Emel
Year 4 (Older) Pine Mrs Patten/Miss Agnew
LSA Mrs Reid
Year 5 (younger) – Sycamore  Mrs Ford, Mrs Newton
LSA Miss Robinson
Year 5 (older) – Willow Mrs Brown
LSA Miss Sorrell
Year 6 Mrs Jones (Assistant Head) Mrs Davies
LSA Mrs Wyman
SENCO Mrs Lamport
Play Therapist: Mrs Slater
Cover Teachers Mrs McConnell, Mrs Botting, Mrs Newton
 OFFICE: Mrs Bicheno – Mornings – work including dinner and other money collections. Finance & Accounts.
Mrs Smith  – work including data, admissions and attendance
Mrs McKenna – Admin general including stock and photocopying
TEAM of LUNCHTIME SUPERVISORS: Mrs Smith (senior supervisor)
Mrs Lee
Ms Andrews
Mrs Woods
Mrs Kimber
Mrs Emel
Mrs Teasell
Mrs Ward
Mrs Slater
Mrs Fitzgerald
Mrs Roach
Mrs Shaw
KITCHEN TEAM: Mrs Fagan (Cook)
Mrs Mardell
Mrs Ahmet
Mrs Barnes
Mrs Marsh
Mrs Waight